Skip to content

Club Officers & Key Contact People

President
Susan Goldhor / president@bostonmyco.org

Treasurer
Joel Kershner / treasurer@bostonmyco.org

Membership Secretaries 
Mae Rusconi, Julia Corbett & Joyce Chang / membership@bostonmyco.org

Walks Organizer
David Babik / walks@bostonmyco.org

Bulletin Editor
Beryl Lipton / editor@bostonmyco.org

Facebook Administrator
Jana Harris / socialmedia@bostonmyco.org

Website Managers 
Ben Borchard & Julian Kan / website@bostonmyco.org

Executive Committee 
Chris Neefus / Chris.Neefus@unh.edu
Barbara Seeber-Wagner /  barbara.seeber.wagner@gmail.com
Ken Fienberg / drizzleit@aol.com

Recording Secretary
Debby Shore / recordingsecy@bostonmyco.org

Corresponding Secretary
Charlotte Ikels / correspsecy@bostonmyco.org

Academic Sponsor & Advisor
Professor Don Pfister / dpfister@oeb.harvard.edu